



## List of participants

**Our sponsors** 

Platinum



## Gold





## Silver

**RBB** Economics





Paulo	Abecasis	RBB Economics	Principal
Luisa	Affuso	Ofcom	Chief Economist
Louise- Taos	Aimene	Orange	Economist
Svend	Albaek	European Commission	Deputy Chief Economist
Micaela	Arias Domecq	CNMC (Spanish Competition Authority)	Special Advisor
Marcel	Balz	Bundeskartellamt	Deputy Head of Economic Issues in Competition Policy Unit
Kristina	Barbov	Ofcom	Head of International Telecoms Regulation and Policy
Laura	Bellvert	Airbus	Acting Head of Competition Law
Alice	Bermont- Vialatte	La Poste	In-house counsel
Pantelis	Borovas	Hellenic Competition Commission	Assistant Rapporteur
Claire	Borsenberger	Groupe La Poste	Economist
••••••	Berternberger		20011011100
Frederike	BROHEL	German Competition Authority	Not mentionned
	_	German Competition	
Frederike	BROHEL	German Competition Authority	Not mentionned
Frederike Antonio	BROHEL	German Competition Authority Italian Competition Authority	Not mentionned Chief Economist Head of European Competition
Frederike Antonio Cristina	BROHEL Butta Caffarra	German Competition Authority Italian Competition Authority Charles River Associates Cour de Justice de l'Union	Not mentionned Chief Economist Head of European Competition Practice
Frederike Antonio Cristina Pascal	BROHEL Butta Caffarra Cardonnel	German Competition Authority Italian Competition Authority Charles River Associates Cour de Justice de l'Union européenne	Not mentionned Chief Economist Head of European Competition Practice Legal secretary
Frederike Antonio Cristina Pascal Else	BROHEL Butta Caffarra Cardonnel Christensen	German Competition Authority Italian Competition Authority Charles River Associates Cour de Justice de l'Union européenne RBB Economics Portuguese Competition	Not mentionned Chief Economist Head of European Competition Practice Legal secretary Associate
Frederike Antonio Cristina Pascal Else Mariana	BROHEL Butta Caffarra Cardonnel Christensen Costa	German Competition         Authority         Italian Competition Authority         Charles River Associates         Cour de Justice de l'Union         européenne         RBB Economics         Portuguese Competition         Authority	Not mentionnedChief EconomistHead of European Competition PracticeLegal secretaryAssociateEconomist
Frederike Antonio Cristina Pascal Else Mariana Jacques	BROHEL Butta Caffarra Cardonnel Christensen Costa Crémer	German Competition Authority Italian Competition Authority Charles River Associates Cour de Justice de l'Union européenne RBB Economics Portuguese Competition Authority TSE	Not mentionned Chief Economist Head of European Competition Practice Legal secretary Associate Economist Researcher





Benoît	Durand	RBB Economics	Partner
Joël	Echevarria	Toulouse School of Economics	Chief Operating Officer
Kirsten	Edwards- Warren	Compass Lexecon	Executive Vice President
Daniel	Ershov	Toulouse School of Economics	Assistant Professor
Margarita	Fernandez Alvarez	BBVA	Antitrust Counsel
Mory Fodé	Fofana	Competition Bureau of Canada, Government of Canada	Competition Law Officer
Sven-Olof	Fridolfsson	French Competition Authority	Rapporteur
Frederic	Fustier	French Competition Authority	Service économique
Elżbieta	Głowicka	E.CA Economics	Principal
Renato	Gomes	TSE	Professor
Alexander	Guembel	TSE	Professor
Bertrand	Guerin	Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP	Counsel
Yann	Guthmann	ADLC	Head of Digital Economy Unit
Anton	Hartl	Austrian Competition Authority	Economist
Jussi	Heikkilä	Nokia Technologies	Senior Economist
James	Hill	RBB Economics	Associate Principal
Pedro	Hinojo	CNMC Spanish Competition Authority	Senior Advisor
Wei	Hu	Hong Kong Competition Commission	Economist
Griet	Jans	Belgian Competition Authority	Acting Chief Economist
Doh-Shin	Jeon	TSE	Professor
Paul	Johnson	Baker McKenzie	Partner
Elissavet	Kazili	Nokia Corporation	Senior Competition Counsil





Stefania	Kollia	Hellenic Competition Commission	Head of Unit E'/B'Economics Directorate
Gabor	Koltay	European Commission - DG Competition	Economist
Rossitza	Kotzeva	European Commission - DG Competition	Economist
William	Kovacic	GW Law	Global Competition Professor of Law and Policy
David	Κονο	European Commission - DG Competition	Economist
Maria	Kythreotou	Hellenic Competition Commission	Economist - Case Handler
Gregor	Langus	E.CA Economics	Director
Marine	Lefort	Groupe La Poste	Economist
Yassine	Lefouili	TSE	TSE Executive Education Director
Markus	Lindner	Austrian Competition Authority	Economist
Nikolas	Lionis	Hellenic Competition Commission	Economist - Case Handler
Nicolas	Lluch	Autorité de la concurrence	Economiste rapporteur
Patricia	Lorenzo	Compass Lexecon	Senior Vice President
Szabolcs	Lorincz	European Commission - DG Competition	Economist
Leonardo	Madio	TSE	Postdoctoral fellow
Paula	Mäkelä	Finnish Competition and Consumer Authority	Principal Economist
liro	Mäkinen	Nokia Technologies	Director, Strategy
Estelle	Malavolti	TSE, ENAC	Professor of Economics
Katerina	Mantzou	Hellenic Competition Commission	Head of Economics Unit
Manuel	Marfan	RBB Economics	Senior Associate
Pedro	Marques	Autoridade da Concorrência (Portuguese Competition Authority)	Economist - Senior Case Handler



Course October 16, 2020 Zoom

Bertin	Martens	Joint Research Centre of the European Commission	Senior Economist
Collin	Mashile	Department of communications and digital technologies	Chief director: Ict policy and Research
Valerie	Meunier	Compass Lexecon	Senior Vice President
Lucia	Pacheco	BBVA	Digital Regulation Manager
Jorge	Padilla	Compass Lexecon	Senior Managing Director and Head of Compass Lexecon Europe
Benoit	Peluchon	EDF	Research Engineer
Joe	Perkins	Compass Lexecon	Senior Vice President
Marc	Perves	Apple	Senior Manager Government Affairs
Etienne	Pfister	French Competition Authority	Chief economist
Matias	Pietola	Finnish Competition and Consumer Authority (FCCA)	Senior Economist
Mathilde	Poulain	French Competition Authority	Economist
Mohsin	Raza	RBB Economics	Senior Associate
Patrick	Rey	TSE	Professor
Paul	Reynolds	Compass Lexecon	Senior Vice President
Julius	Rissanen	Nokia Technologies	Economist
Marta	Rocha	Autoridade da Concorrência	Economist
Francisco	Roig	Spanish Competition Authority	Case handler
Fabien	Roques	Compass Lexecon	Executive Vice President
Roy	Rosenberg	Compass Lexecon	Senior Vice President
Antti	Saastamoinen	Finnish Competition and Consumer Authority (FCCA)	Principal Economist



Course October 16, 2020 Zoom

Wilfried	Sand	TSE	Professor
Geza		European Competiton	Economist
Geza	Sapi	Commission	Economist
Paul	Seabright	TSE	Professor
Maciej	Sobolewski	European Comission, Joint Research Center	Economist at Digital Economy Unit
Priyanka	Talim	TSE	Head of Innovation
Justin	Thanhäuser	Austrian Competition Authority	Economist
Jean- Christophe	Thiebaud	French Competition Authority	Commissioner of the economics Department
Lara	Tobías Peña	CNMC	Head of Market Studies Unit
Pablo	Urbiola	BBVA	Head of Digital Regulation and Trends
Jeroen	Vander Cruyssen	Belgian Competition Authority	Economic Advisor
Joao	Vareda	European Commission - DG Competition	Economic Analyst
Zita	Vasas	TSE, UEA	TSE - research fellow, UEA - phd Student
Lisa	Weinert	Baker mckenzie	Senior Associate
Bert	Willekens	Belgian Competition Authority	Economic Advisor
lestyn	Williams	<b>RBB</b> Economics	Partner