List of participants

Our sponsors

Platinum



Gold

CLEARY GOTTLIEB





Lenka	Abelovska	Lafargeholcim	Head of Competition Law
Luisa	Affuso	Ofcom	Chief Economist
Louise-Taos	Aimene	Orange	Economist
Svend	Albaek	European Commission	Deputy Chief Economist
Micaela	Arias Domecq	CNMC (Spanish Competition Authority)	Special Advisor
Kristina	Barbov	Ofcom	Head of International Telecoms Regulation and Policy
Antonio	Bavasso	Allen & Overy LLP	Partner
Alice	Bermont- Vialatte	La Poste	In-house counsel
Pantelis	Borovas	Hellenic Competition Commission	Assistant Rapporteur
Claire	Borsenberger	Groupe La Poste	Economist
Hendrik	Bourgeois	Apple	Head of Government Affairs Europe
Antonio	Butta	Italian Competition Authority	Chief Economist
Chiara	Caccinelli	ARCEP	Regulatory officer
Pascal	Cardonnel	Cour de Justice de l'Union européenne	Legal secretary
Maria	Charitou	Hellenic competition commission	Head of directorate B
Zsuzsa	Cserhalmi	European Commission	Antitrust desk officer in charge of e-commerce And data economy
Martin	d'Halluin	News Corp	SVP, Global Competition Law and Policy Counsel
Kathleen	Dierckx	Solvay	General Counsel, Competition Law
Edouard	Dolley	ARCEP	Analyst
Arthur	DOZIAS	Arcep	Advisor



Nestor	Duch-Brown	European Commission	Scientific Officer
Benoît	Durand	RBB Economics	Partner
Joël	Echevarria	TSE	Chief Operating Officer
Max	ENGELS	German Competition Authority	Economist
Daniel	Ershov	TSE	Assistant Professor
Taís	Fendi	Portuguese Competition Authority	Legal Advisor
Margarita	Fernandez Alvarez	BBVA	Antitrust Counsel
Mory Fodé	Fofana	Competition Bureau of Canada, Government of Canada	Competition Law Officer
Stefan	Fruebing	German Competition Authority	Economist
Etienne	Fumagalli	Amazon Europe Core SARL	Competition Policy Manager
Renato	Gomes	TSE	Professor
Alexander	Guembel	TSE	Professor
Yann	Guthmann	ADLC	Head of Digital Economy Unit
Jenny	Haydock	United Kingdom's Competition Authority (CMA)	Economics Director
Jussi	Heikkilä	Nokia Technologies	Senior Economist
Per	Hellstrom	Apple	Senior Legal Director
Pedro	Hinojo	CNMC Spanish Competition Authority	Senior Advisor
Wei	Hu	Hong Kong Competition Commission	Economist
Griet	Jans	Belgian Competition Authority	Acting Chief Economist
Doh-Shin	Jeon	TSE	Professor



Paul	Johnson	Baker McKenzie	Partner
Liliane	KARLINGER	European Commission	Senior Economics Analyst
Stefania	Kollia	Hellenic Competition Commission	Head of Unit E'/B'Economics Directorate
William	Kovacic	GW Law	Global Competition Professor of Law and Policy
Patrick	KWOK	ARCEP	Project Manager
Maria	Kythreotou	Hellenic Competition Commission	Economist - Case Handler
Fadhel	Lakhoua	Orange	Director - EU and Economics - Regulatory Affairs
Anais	Le Gouguec	ARCEP	Head of economics analysis unit
Marine	Lefort	Groupe La Poste	Economist
Markus	Lindner	Austrian Competition Authority	Economist
Nikolas	Lionis	Hellenic Competition Commission	Economist - Case Handler
Nicolas	Listl	European Commission	Economist
Nicolas	Lluch	French Competition Authority	Economist Commissioner
Szabolcs	Lorincz	European Commission	Economist
Leonardo	Madio	TSE	Postdoctoral fellow
Paula	Mäkelä	Finnish Competition and Consumer Authority	Principal Economist
Estelle	Malavolti	TSE, ENAC	Professor of Economics
liro	Mäkinen	Nokia Technologies	Director, Strategy
Bertin	Martens	Joint Research Centre of the European Commission	Senior Economist
Collin	Mashile	Department of communications and digital technologies	Chief director: lct policy and research



Christopher	Meyers	Amazon Europe Core SARL	Associate General Counsel
Lara	Natale	CERRE (Centre on Regulation in Europe)	Director - Tech, Media, Telecom
Lucia	Pacheco	BBVA	Digital Regulation Manager
Jorge	Padilla	Compass Lexecon	Senior Managing Director and Head of Compass Lexecon Europe
Estelle	Patat	ARCEP	Project Manager
Victor	Pérot- Guillaume	ARCEP	Economist-Statistician
Marc	Perves	Apple	Senior Manager Government Affairs
Etienne	Pfister	French Competition Authority	Chief economist
Matias	Pietola	Finnish Competition and Consumer Authority (FCCA)	Senior Economist
Gerardo	Proaño	FTI Consulting	Senior Director
Julius	Rissanen	Nokia Technologies	Economist
Francisco	Roig	Spanish Competition Authority	Case handler
James	Rutt	United Kingdom's Competition Authority (CMA)	Assistant Director Economics
Antti	Saastamoinen	Finnish Competition and Consumer Authority (FCCA)	Principal Economist
Wilfried	Sand	TSE	Professor
António	Seabra Ferreira	Portuguese Competition Authority (adc)	Legal Adviser, Cabinet of the President
Alan	Sewell	SKY	Group Chief Economist
Maciej	Sobolewski	European Commission, Joint Research Center	Economist at Digital Economy Unit
Moritz	Suppliet	European Commission	Economist



Priyanka	Talim	TSE	Head of Innovation
Justin	Thanhäuser	Austrian Competition Authority	Economist
Jean- Christophe	Thiebaud	French Competition Authority	Commissioner for the economics department
Lara	Tobías Peña	CNMC	Head of Market Studies Unit
Pablo	Urbiola	BBVA	Head of Digital Regulation and Trends
Jeroen	Vander Cruyssen	Belgian Competition Authority	Economic Advisor
Joao	Vareda	European Commission - DG Competition	Economic Analyst
Zita	Vasas	TSE, UEA	TSE - research fellow, UEA - phd student
Mike	Walker	United Kingdom's Competition Authority (CMA)	Chief Economic Adviser
Bert	Willekens	Belgian Competition Authority	Economic Advisor
Gunnar	Wolf	European Commission	Case handler
Yuting	Yang	TSE	Researcher