

Recent developments in the economics of coopetition

Participants list

Our sponsors















N°	First name	Last name	Affiliation	Position
1.	Luisa	Affuso	Ofcom	Chief Economist
2.	Christian	Ahlborn	Linklaters LLP	Partner
3.	Svend	Albaek	DG Competition, European Commission	Antitrust Adviser
4.	Maxwell	Anderson	Charles River Associates	Senior Associate
5.	Florent	Barbu	Simmons & Simmons LLP	Lawyer
6.	Ismael	Beltran	Colombian Competition Authority	Head of the Public Procurement Collusion Task Force
7.	Alexis	Bergès	TSE	Assistant
8.	Romain	Bizet	Charles River Associates	Associate Principal
9.	Andrés	Blancas Martinez	Instituto Tecnológico y de Estudios Superiores de Monterrey	Lecturer
10.	Sylvestre	Boittin-Duchesne	Charles River Associates	Consulting Associate
11.	Claire	Borsenberger	Groupe La Poste	Economist
12.	Cristina	Caffarra	Charles River Associates	Senior Consultant
13.	Gianmarco	Calanchi	Compass Lexecon	Senior Economist
14.	Bruno	Carballa	Joint Research Centre	Research Officer



15.	Alexandre	Carbonnel	Nera Economic Consulting	Associate Director
16.	Pascal	Cardonnel	Court of Justice of the European Union	Referendary
17.	Christian	Chase	CNMC - Spanish Competition Authority	Economist
18.	Clara	Cibrario Assereto	Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP	Associate
19.	Julian	Cubero Calvo	BBVA	Lead Economist
20.	Thibaut	de Bernard	Compass Lexecon	Senior Economist
21.	Guillaume	Débarbat	DG Competition, European Commission	Economic Analyst
22.	Ambroise	Descamps	Oxera	Senior Consultant
23.	Jean-Gabriel	Despeyroux	The Brattle Group	Senior Associate
24.	Maurits	Dolmans	Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP	Partner
25.	Nestor	Duch-Brown	European Commission	Scientific Officer
26.	Lucie	Dupré	French Competition Authority	Trainee
27.	Li	Feng	Swedish Competition Authority	Senior Economist
28.	Romain	Ferla	Weil, Gotshal & Manges	Partner
29.	Margarita	Fernandez Alvarez-Labrador	BBVA	Global Antitrust Counsel



:	31.	Matteo	Foschi	Charles River Associates	Associate Principal
:	32.	Frédéric	Fustier	Autorité de la Concurrence	Reporter
:	33.	Zorione	Garitano	Basque Competition Authority	Economist
:	34.	Carsten	Grave	Linklaters LLP	Partner
:	35.	Valentin	Grieser	Austrian Federal Competition Authority	Economist
:	36.	Yann	Guthmann	Autorité de la Concurrence	Head of the Digital Economy Unit
:	37.	Anton	Hartl	Austrian Federal Competition Authority	Economist
;	38.	Holger	Hohmann	Siemens Healthcare GmbH	Senior Competition Counsel
:	39.	Ben	Isaacs	Latham&Watkins LLP	Associate
	40.	Griet	Jans	Belgian Competition Authority	Chief Economist
•	41.	Helen	Jenkins	Oxera Consulting LLP	Managing Partner
	42.	Léa	Julienne-Ista	RBB Economics	Senior Associate
	43.	Ciara	Kalmus	Compass Lexecon	Senior Vice President
•	44.	Nicole	Kar	Linklaters LLP	Partner
	45.	Olli	Kauppi	Finnish Competition and Consumer Authority	Chief Economist
	46.	Mansi	Kedia	Competition Commission of	Research Fellow





47.	Jaewon	Kim	Swedish Competition Authority	Chief Economist unit
48.	Timo	Klein	Oxera Consulting LLP	Consultant
49.	David	Kovo	DG Competition, European Commission	Economist
50.	Gregor	Langus	E.CA Economics	Director
51.	Marine	Lefort	Groupe La Poste	Economist
52.	Yassine	Lefouili	TSE	Professor
53.	William	Leslie	Linklaters LLP	Associate
54.	Lionel	Lesur	Franklin Law Firm	Lawyer
55.	Agata	Lewicka	Compass Lexecon	Senior Economist
56.	Markus	Lindner	Austrian Federal Competition Authority	Competition Economist
57.	Anita	Magraner	Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP	Associate
58.	Denis	Maguain	Autorité de la Concurrence	Economist
59.	Paula	Mäkelä	Finnish Competition and Consumer Authority	Principal Economist
60.	Payal	Malik	Competition Commission of India	Advisor and Head Economics
61.	Ane	Martin	CNMC- Spanish Competition Authority	Economist at the Chief Economist's Team
62.	Martín	Martínez Navarro	Court of Justice of the EU	Référendaire



63.	Fernando	Martínez-Santos	CNMC- Spanish Competition Authority	Case Handler
64.	Collin	Mashile	Department of communication and digital technologies	Chief Director ict Policy and Research Development
65.	Carlos	Merino	CNMC- Spanish Competition Authority	Advisor
66.	Gwenael	Muguet- Poullennec	General Court of the EU	Référendaire
67.	Jorge	Padilla	Compass Lexecon	Senior Managing Director
68.	Victor	Pavon-Villamayor	Oxford Competition Economics Research Group	Executive President
69.	Etienne	Pfister	Autorité de la Concurrence	Chief Economist
70.	Matias	Pietola	Finnish Competition and Consumer Authority	Principal Economist
71.	Mathilde	Poulain	Autorité de la Concurrence	Economist
72.	Clément	Pradille	Latham&Watkins LLP	Associate
73.	Kadambari	Prasad	Compass Lexecon	Vice President
74.	Carlo	Reggiani	University of Manchester	Research Fellow
75.	Patrick	Rey	TSE	Professor
76.	Mathias	Reynaert	TSE	Professor
77.	Sascha	Schubert	Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP	Partner
78.	Moritz	Schwarz	Austrian Federal Competition Authority	Economist





79.	Segye	Shin	Compass Lexecon	Vice President
80.	Robin	Stitzing	Compass Lexecon	Senior Economist
81.	Maciej	Sobolewski	Joint Research Centre, EC	Economist
82.	Sergio	Sorinas	Herbert Smith Freehills	Partner
83.	Fernando	Soto	Senior Economist	BBVA Research
84.	Priyanka	Talim	TSE	Head of innovation
85.	Justin	Thanhaeuser	Austrian Federal Competition Authority	Economist
86.	Jeroen	Vander Cruyssen	Belgian Competition Authority	Economic Advisor
87.	Arvid	Viaene	E.CA Economics	Senior Economist
88.	Ana	Viejo González	CNMC- Spanish Competition Authority	Economist
89.	Vanessa	Zhang	The Brattle Group	Principal and Head of Asia Antitrust & Competition